Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Opens Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Half Term School closes Thursday 21st October 2021 –  School opens Monday 1st November 2021
  • Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

  • Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half Term School closes Friday 18th February 2022 – School opens Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • Closes Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

  • Opens Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • May Day Closed Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term School closes Friday 27th May 2022 – School opens Monday 6th June 2022
  • Closes Friday 22nd July 2022

 


Number of Pupil Days: 189 (1 day less than a normal year due to the additional bank holiday for the jubilee)
Additional Days for Teaching Staff: 5

Professional Training Days for Teaching Staff 2021/2022
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022

Click here to download 2020-21 term dates

Click here to download 2021-22 term dates