Harewood C of E Primary School Governing Body Sept 2024

Governor	Committee	Responsibilities
Alistair Ratcliffe	TL/PS	Whole School
Headteacher	Resources	
	Foundation	
Gemma Dodd	TL/PS	Class 2 Teacher
Staff Governor		SENDCO
Jayne Jayne	TL/PS	Chair of Governors
LA Governor	Foundation	Training Governor Governor Development
	Resources	EYFS / KS1 Curriculum monitoring Phonics & Reading
		Well-Being & Mental Health Lead
Sharon Baker-Sinclair	TL/PS - Chair	Safeguarding
Vice Chair		SEN
Co Opted		Child protection
		LAC
		RSE
		HT Performance management
Val Masterton	Resources - Chair	RE curriculum
Foundation	Foundation - Chair	HT Performance management
		Attendance
		Complaints
Chris Butcher	Resources	H&S
Co Opted		GDPR
		Website monitoring
		SDP - monitoring
Alice Crayford	TL/PS	KS2 curriculum monitoring
Co Opted		Policies
Michelle Le Roche	TL/PS	Equalities
Co Opted		
Carolyn James	Foundation	
Ex Officio		
Vacancy		
Co Opted		
Vacancy		
Parent Governor		
Vacancy		
Parent Governor		